/ night

I live in Los Angeles, California.

I want to exchange apartments with someone in London.

I'm very tidy and I take very good care of the places where I stay.

Vous et le rangement
Tidy: my shoes are all paired up and in the same place
Vous et l'organisation
Easy rider: I plan my summer vacation in May
Response time
3 weeks
response rate
Last visit
A few hours ago
Member since
May 2012
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
You will love staying in an artists' loft that is spacious and has everything you will need for a comfortable stay.
Three things your guests will love in the neighborhood

It's unique, like no other in Los Angeles. On the same block there are award winning restaurants, a great bakery and Stumptown Coffee. within a two block walk there are bars, pizza parlors, the best street tacos in Los Angeles and many art galleries

Additional information
My home is an open loft with 12’ ceilings. It is bright and cheery and very comfortable. There’s a partitioned room that holds a twin size bed. It has a very nicely equiped kitchen if you are inclined to cook. It is the perfect place for entertaining or just relaxing. The neighborhood is known in Los Angeles as the Arts District. It is aproximately 2 miles east of the heart of downtown Los Angeles. It is a mostly industrial area with access to all freeways and public transportation. You can ride a bicycle (which I have) around downtown. Within walking distance there are pubs, bars and a few very nice restaurants.
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Not yet rated


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathrooms 0
  • Size 79 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required