Home exchange: Buenos Aires - Lucía's home - Autonomous City Of Buenos Aires/Argentina - GuestToGuest
32 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My home has lots of light, is very cozy and perfect for a young couple or two friends who want to have a great time in Buenos Aires. It is in a very nice, quiet area, but at the same time is near everything too!!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Plaza Castelli, it’s a nice park, 4 blocks away and it has lots of cafe’s and nice places around. You have supermarkets and grocery stores all over the neighborhood.

Av. Cabildo y Av. Juramento is 5 blocks away, there you have the subway and lots of buses to go anywhere you want in less than 35 minutes.

The garden of The Larreta Museum, it’s kind of a secret place, i love to go there and read a book. Is at the back of the museum and there is a really nice Café, "Croque Madame", there too!

Additional information
I have a really nice balcony with plants and a little spice garden, you can use the plants to cook if you enjoy it! I have a shelve in the kithcen with spices too! I love tea, so i have lots of it, you can have one if you want to, while you relax on the couch reading any book you want from my library. If you come in the summer i have a blender to make some smoothies or daiquiris, and you can take some glasses to the swimming pool at the terrace, take a sunbath and enjoy a really nice view (if the weather is nice you can also see the river!) I don’t allow to smoke at the apartment. But I quit it 6 months ago, so I understand smokers: if you’re dying for a cigarette you can smoke in the balcony.
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Lucía

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 46 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #91879