Home exchange: Núñez - Cecilia's home - Buenos Aires/Argentina - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
This cute studio is decorated in a cool funky way. Most furniture made with recicled wood and pallets. Colors are bright and big windows bring in a lot of light. It´s very comfortable and you will have all what you need for a nice and quiet stay. I can´t say I don´t love this place, as it is my own and I made it and decorated all by myself. This 40m2 studio has a living area, dining table, working desk and sleeping area all in one. It has a full kitchen with fridge, icebox, oven and a gas stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, juicer, and everything you need for cooking. The bathroom is spacious and has a bathtub. The Studio has a little balcony with a cute organic orchard with spices and aromatics that you can use for cooking if you wish. You can also use the roof terrace, with a tipical argentinean barbecue and a solarium, enjoying amazing views of the city. The building has an elevator, so you won´t have any trouble with your luggage.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The studio is in a nice neighborhood, not right in the city center, so it´s a quiet area to stay.
Even though you have easy access to the main touristic areas in town within a few minutes.
In the area you can find all what you need: nice cafe´s, bars and restaurants; convenience stores, small or big supermarkets, stores of all kind. All in walking distance.

You can access to all the public transportation within walking distance, or even connect and get anywhere in the city. Taxis are available 30 mts away.
You have also free public parking in the neighborhood, or private ones if you prefer.
Only a few blocks away you can access to some of the main avenues and highways in the city, letting you get where you want in a short time.
The main airport is 30 minutes away by taxi. And the airport for domestic flights is 10 minutes away by taxi, or 20 minutes by bus.
The main bus terminal for long distance travel is 20 minutes away by train, the train station is 3 blocks away.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #303411