Home exchange: Palermo - BeLeN*'s home - Buenos Aires/Argentina - GuestToGuest
40 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Lovely ground-floor apartment with patio located in Palermo, one of the trendier neighborhoods in Buenos Aires, surrounded by many grocery stores, coffee shops, bars and restaurants. Anywhere in the city is within easy reach because it is well serviced by public transport (buses, subway and train). The apartment is perfect for a couple or for one person. It' s sunny with four with four glass doors that open onto a beautiful private patio. It is very quiet and warm. ************************************************************************************************************************************************* I'm looking for an apartment **in NYC** to exchange simultaneously for **3 to 6 months** any time of the year *************************************************************************************************************************************************
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Palermo is a vibrant and bohemian neighborhood. Favorite haunt of backpackers, hipsters and designers. The area oozes innovation and is young, fresh and international. It’s a nice place to wander aimlessly and admire the different Spanish-style houses converted warehouses where new businesses continue to spring up. Buenos Aires’ finest boutiques are here, from clothing stores and specialists in leather goods to bookstores and wine shops. What makes it all the more appealing is that the shops are expertly set in recycled houses, former warehouses and elegant old homes.

Additional information
I have a adorable cat, Lucy. I will be happy to leave it in your care (personally, I recommend it to you because it is very sweet!) but I could arrange a "cat hotel" for it while you stay at my place. As you wish.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #355852