Home exchange: Recoleta - Esperanza's home - Buenos Aires/Argentina - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
My home is located in a perfect location for those who visit Buenos Aires: in the Recoleta neighborhood, at a stone-throw of many interesting points in the city. Just around the corner, there is the Line H Subway (Av Las Heras), and two avenues with many different public bus lines. Besides, there are quite a few supermarkets, grocery stores, bakeries, coffee-stores, a large cinema complex, pizza parlors, homemade meals to take away. My home is an apartment on a second floor (great natural light!), built in 1930 (rationalist style), high ceilings and lovely floors. I have always kept renovating it, with lots of care. The bathroom has been very recently renovated, with top-materials. Besides, there is a small toilet, next to the kitchen. My home is very cozy and agreeable to be in. I have two Siamese cats, so not recommended for allergic and feline-phobic guests A cleaning lady comes twice a week, 3 hours a day, and that's the only thing I ask my guests to pay for.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood


The location is superb: close to touristic hotspots like the Recoleta Cemetery, La Biela Café, the National Museum of Fine Artes, the MALBA Museum (Latin American Art).
You can take long walks in Plaza Francia towards the Palermo Parks.
There are many restaurants, pizza parlors, supermarkets and small grocery stores.
It is a family-oriented neighborhood, very agreeable for buying your freshly baked bread or having a coffee every morning.
Besides, when arriving in Ezeiza Airport, there is a transportation company that brings you to my home for less than regular taxis, by means of a bus + a mini van.
There are three ice-cream parlors that I consider as the best in Argentina very close by.

Additional information
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Esperanza

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #313154