Home exchange: Balgowlah - Sara's home - New South Wales/Australia - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Very clean and simply but comfortably furnished. A house of character near beautiful bays and walking tracks.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Manly Beach 5 mins away by car or a beautiful scenic 30 minute walk.

Cafés and boutiques in Manly and world class restaurants

Manly ferry which is a beautiful 25 min ride across one of the most beautiful harbours in the world and you pass then

Additional information
HOUSE AVAILABLE 22 JAN to 4TH FEB and 1ST SEPTEMBER to 26TH OCTOBER 2017 Balgowlah is a suburb that is part of Manly. Where we live is quiet and peaceful at night. The only noise you will hear at night are the occasional bat or possum and the many birds singing during the day. However, we have the best of both worlds, because five minutes down the road, is Manly which is a popular tourist destination all year round. Situated on the a northern beaches you can drive all along the coast which is peppered with beautiful beaches. Further up you can visit beautiful Palm Beach and Avalon which has the cutest little village and is a great place to stop for a light lunch and coffee. a 25 minute ferry ride from Manly brings you into the CBD. At Circular Quay you can visit museums and the opera House or even climb the Bridge.
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 140 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #234743