Home exchange: Marrickville - Elisa's home - New South Wales/Australia - GuestToGuest

Beautiful 3 bedrooms apartment with Terrace. Looking for Paris April 2016

77 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Very spacious ground floor apartment with big terrace overlooking the gardens, great place to have a bbq but very quiet and peaceful, you can hear the birds singing all day. Open plan living with big kitchen with oven and dishwasher to make things easier. 3 big bedrooms each with access to the terrace, the master bedroom has a huge ensuite with bath tub, shower and 2 vanities so you don't have to share. There is another full bathroom with shower bath tub and toilet and also a separate laundry room.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Trendy Vibrant Neighborhood, everything is at your doorstep, cafes, restaurants, shops, pubs, supermarkets, bakeries and public transport. Bus stop just around the corner with different routes and the train station is 650m away.
Great parks around with playgrounds for the little ones.
The Cook's river is 2kms away and it's a great place to go for a walk and have a picnic with water views. There is also a great playground with a water park for the little ones.

If you want to go to the Opera House, Harbour Bridge, or the CBD it is just a 20 mins bus ride or train ride.
Bondi Beach, Coogee Beach and other famous beaches are also 20 mins away.
Also very close to the airport (about 15 mins away) if you decide to visit other cities in Australia, but there is plenty to do in Sydney, we will be more than happy to give you a list with all the amazing things you can do in this beautiful city.

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 140 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #241336