Home exchange: Murwillumbah - Arna's home - New South Wales/Australia - GuestToGuest
50 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Relaxed family home in country town, close to world heritage rainforest parks and Gold Coast beaches
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Walk to dozens of cafes and restaurants, pubs, shops, speciality stores, parks, gym, cinema, buses - so convenient

Tweed Regional Art Gallery offers stunning views, fanatastic coffee and food, and high quality exhibitions

Near to us are clean, unspoilt beaches and creeks, and world heritage rainforest including of of Australia’s best mountain climb

Additional information
Our cute cottage set in tropical gardens is over 100 years old, with polished wood floors and white walls, simple and comfortable furnishings, air conditioning, dishwasher etc. We can provide a cleaner at your request. We can discuss swapping care of each others pets, or we can have our animals stay somewhere else. Below the main house is a separate garden studio cottage with own bathroom, kitchen, sitting room, office which is my father’s home. Throughout our home there is WiFi internet and a library of books and movies. Bikes, camping equipment, snorkeling, kayak. Heated jacuzzi in the garden, plus a paved terrace area for alfresco eating and a BBQ. It is handy to town plus a short drive into stunning nature, we think it offers a great place to enjoy a relaxed lifestyle in an area known for it’s culture and produce. WE MAY BE ABLE TO HOSPITALITY EXCHANGE: ie ACCOMMODATE 1-2 GUESTS WHILE WE ARE AT HOME *depending on timing*
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Arna

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 140 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #65747