Home exchange: Warriewood - Fiona's home - New South Wales/Australia - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is a single-level light-filled villa, very quiet and nestled away from the street making it very private. Wake up to the gentle carolling of birdsong - we are blessed with an abundance of colourful parrots, kookaburras, magpies and waterbirds. The beds are very comfortable and the hot water is excellent. Offstreet parking and close to several bus stops and a small shopping mall. The house has mobility access for wheelchair and walking frames for those able to transfer independently. Shower and toilet handrails and shower chair.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Two beaches in easy walking distance, a pretty wetland and a lake nearby. This part of Sydney is wild and wonderful with many hidden beaches and bays to explore. Yet the city is just a bus ride away.

Several cafes and restaurants, a cinema, McDonalds and bus stops are all within walking distance. There are some good cycle tracks including a 9km loop around Narrabeen Lake, a great place to go kayaking (there are two rental places on the lake).

Our home is a short walk to a beach, wetlands and lake. It is very quiet, filled with natural light and nicely hidden off the street.

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 120 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #212258