Catherine's home

2 exchanges
House
Primary residence
5 Sleeps
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
120
2 double beds
1 simple extra bed

Description

Catherine has described his/her home in English.

What you will love about this home

Our two storey townhouse has 3 bedrooms, one large master bedroom with walk in robe and ensuite. The second bedroom is small and comfortable with a queen size bed and built in robe. Our third bedroom is set up as a study but can accommodate a single mattress on the floor. The main bathroom is adjacent to the bedrooms. The ground floor has a generous open plan living/dining/kitchen. We love to cook so the kitchen is well equipped with a large fridge. Our ground floor opens on to our private leafy courtyard shaded by a beautiful fig tree with a small vegie and herb garden. Our laundry and powder room is also downstairs.

What you will love in the neighborhood

Our townhouse is only a 2 minute walk to Collaroy beach, a beautiful, kid friendly beach with a sea pool and large play ground. For serious surfers we are only minutes from some of the best surf beaches in Sydney. A short stroll to local cafes, restaurants and the local pub. We have a supermarket, bakeries and fruit and veg shop close by. Express bus to the city is at the end of the street. It is short bus ride to iconic Manly beach. There are a number of scenic headland walks, great fishing at the nearby lake, which also has a bike path. The community is a relaxed beachside neighbourhood, people are very friendly.

Additional information

Deposit 800 €
Insurance Optional

Features

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Disabled access
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Garden
Swimming pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman
Cleaning person
Phone
Balcony / terrace

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Ratings

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member