Home exchange: Boondall - Sarah's home - Queensland/Australia - GuestToGuest

Townhouse in Brisbane, Australia

180 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Pool, tennis court, private backyard, aircon, access to bike paths, playgrounds & river, highchair/pram/portacot/toys etc available.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Malls and takeaways walking distance.

Loads of bikepaths and amazing playgrounds walking distance.

Ten minute drive to the beach.

Additional information
Our home is a townhouse in a quiet friendly complex which has a nice mix of families/professionals/flatties/retirees. We are close to the shared pool/tennis court/park area, none of which get crowded or overused so we consider it perfect! There is access from that shared area onto bike paths which lead you to a creek, playgrounds, and great places to walk/run/bike or just play. All of downstairs is tiled and air conditioned, kitchen/lounge/dining are open plan and open out to a backyard with gazebo and chairs overlooking a small lawn with swing set, slide and sandpit. Upstairs is carpeted, aircon in two bedrooms, lots of big windows in the third. All windows and doors up and down have security and insect screens. The master bedroom has an ensuite, with shower, the main bathroom has a shower over the bathtub. We would like to be in tauranga or the mount for part or all of Dec/Jan. If you have a house/unit there and would be keen for a month or two in brisbane, I'd love to hear from you!
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Sarah

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Other
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #15908