Home exchange: Brassall - Helen's home - Queensland/Australia - GuestToGuest

Bob & Helen's home in Ipswich

180 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our house is an average Australian home - on one level, with a patio, BBQ, yard - 10 min walk (750 metres) to the bus stop, close to Brisbane train services and only an hours drive to the Gold Coast, Toowoomba, The Scenic Rim and Somerset Region.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

In a quiet street so sleeping in is not a problem.

Only 5kms to the heart of Ipswich therefore it is a cheap taxi ride to the many restaurants and bars which can be enjoyed well into the night.

Queens Park and Ipswich Railway Workshop Museum are within a 10 minute drive also.

Five minutes drive away is a large park, across from the supermarket, take away food places, retail stores, doctors and dentists.

Additional information
Ipswich, as well as the surrounding areas of The Scenic Rim and the Lockyer Valley Regions, are great places for outdoor activities like hiking, bush walking, water sports, fishing and kayaking on the Brisbane River is within a 10 minute drive! Being an hours drive from The Gold Coast means a day trip to the Theme Parks (Dreamworld, Sea World, Movie World) are all possible too without the added expense of accommodation.
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Helen

1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 28 m²
  • Deposit 1800 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #211896