Home exchange: Clear Mountain - Nick's home - Queensland/Australia - GuestToGuest

Large luxury, rural home in Clear Mountain, near Brisbane, Australia

390 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is a wonderful rural retreat just outside Brisbane. Luxury throughout with excellent amenities of a very high standard, set on 65 acres of pasture and woodlands, a lake, swimming pool, bread/pizza oven, huge underground cellar, billboards room, home theatre and massive entertaining areas, two kitchens, hot tub, all in private location.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Close enough to Brisbane, but secluded country retreat, forests, lakes, beaches all in easy travel

No need to go anywhere, stay on the property, walk or ride over the 65 acres, enjoy the Australian bush, make pizzas and bread in the outdoor oven, play billiards or swim in the pool or lake.

Meet the friendly locals in the village, walk the nearby rainforest, play tennis or golf or just relax

Additional information
Our home is often compared to a resort. The home wraps around two sides of the pool with huge entertaining areas, BBQ and pizza/bread oven, the perfect place to relax in privacy and peace. We have a huge lake where you can idle away your time fishing or swimming, watching the amazing birdlife and turtles. With 65 acres of land you can enjoy the country with no one to disturb you but koalas and wallabies. Truly a wonderful home, that we love to share. The home lends itself to holidays with extended family, separate living areas that meet around the pool and bread oven Aside from full house swap, we can also accommodate 6 guests in part of the house that is fully self-contained. Short distance to beautiful beaches of Sunshine Coast, rainforest, world class golf courses, and for the kids; Seaworld, Movieworld and many other theme parks on the Gold Coast. BMW and SUV, motorbikes available for use.
  • 5 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 15
  • Bedrooms 7
  • Bathrooms 6
  • Size 550 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #68434