Home exchange: Cranbrook - Albert's home - Queensland/Australia - GuestToGuest

House in Townsville, Australia

120 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Quiet neighborhood. Easy to get to the city. 10 Minutes drive to the beach. See: http://10rossiter.schimmeltravel.com/
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

There is a lot of variety in a 300KM radius. Which is a lot for European thinking but not for Australia.

Additional information
We are looking for one week in Prague from 10 September 2016. For 2017 Anywhere in the south of Europe preferably two sessions of one month each or Canada also for two sessions of one month each. The Australian winter is the only suitable time to explore the Northern part of Australia. Don't be put off by the word winter because it is not really cold. That is why the grey nomads from down south spend their time here. There are plenty of attractions in and around Townsville. From rainforest in the north to the Great Barrier Reef east the Whitsundays in the south and the harsh outback to the west. To see more just google Townsville tourist attractions. To get an idea of the house see my Homepage. We have done one house swap with the Netherlands and we will be as careful with your house as we are with our own. Please no pets as we are planning to spend a few days away from the house exploring the countrysite. We also like to exchange cars. We have a Toyota Camry 4 cyl. automatic. Australia in general is very public transport unfriendly and you need a car to explore the area. We also have two bicycles. You can see more on: http://homeexchange.schimmeltravel.com Do not put in www. Why not spend your holiday in tropical north Queensland.
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Albert

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 300 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #133141