Home exchange: Maroochydore - Sharlene's home - Queensland/Australia - GuestToGuest

Ocean Isles Home away from Home

180 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
You can relax and watch the world go by in the Sunshine or you can shop to you drop at shopping centre
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Within walking distance of restaurant. Cafés. Cinemas and shopping centre plus. Us stop directly out front

We have markets beaches tourist attractions all within half hour drive of unit

The beach is directly across the road

Additional information
Our unit is truly a home away from home.It is light and airy and the lounge doors open onto a huge outdoor entertaining area . Both bedrooms have queen size beds plus Tv on walls . They both have their own bathrooms The second bedroom has a set of bunks which is separated by glass doors and drapes for privacy. The main bedroom had a small sitting room with couch and coffee table in it There is also everything you need I the kitchen if you are a cook .plenty of appliances , utensils crockery and cutlery We are half an hour drive from Sunshine airport and one hour from Brisbane airport There is a local bus outside our unit plus of you don’t want to drive there are lots of restaurant s. Cafés and shopping centres within minutes walk.
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #91676