Home exchange: Peregian Beach - Marian's home - Queensland/Australia - GuestToGuest

Unique Abode in Peregian Beach (near Noosa) Qld Australia

105 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
A unique, renovated cottage close to a pristine beach, wonderful cafes and a 10 minute drive to iconic tourist destination of Noosa with its world class restaurants and natural environment. My home backs on to part of the extensive national park system and is visited by beautiful birds and the occasional koala. It is in a quiet safe neighbourhood.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

An authentic German Bakery/Cafe, French Bakery/Cafe, Japanese cafe, award winning restaurant, best fish and chips, great Thai, Spanish tapas, greengrocer, Indian restaurant and many more -all within a 10 minute walk in the cutest little seaside shopping village
Bimonthly free music concerts in the park a 10 minute beach walk away. Local market every 1st and 3rd Sunday.
From our beach you can’t see any buildings for many kilometers - perfect to feel like you are in paradise - soft, white sand under your feet, and whales to view from June to November.

Additional information
You can borrow body boards but sorry, not my surfboards. They are available to hire at the local shopping centre though. Enjoy lazy afternoons reading in the hammock on the deck. Both bedrooms and living area have ceiling fans. There is a self contained bedsit downstairs which is let permanently to a single person. They won't hear standard conversation, only loud voices and clunky shoes. You won't see or hear them - they are very quiet. There is a home office which will be locked. It has it's own external access which may be used by my business associate once or twice a week. Your privacy will not be disturbed and I can arrange for her to telephone you prior to her visit if you wish.
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Marian

6 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 126 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #51086