Home exchange: Windsor - Chrissy's home - Queensland/Australia - GuestToGuest

My home (Brisbane - AUSTRALIA)

120 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Can accomodate a family but also nice for a couple. Spacious, great sun room overlooking the garden with palm trees, vacant park behind house. Patio downstairs to be closer to backyard and garden.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Windsor is an inner city surburb of Brisbane. Only ten minutes by close public transport to city or Southbank.

Great base, one hour or less by car to Surfers Paradise, and similar time in the other direction to the Sunshine Coast and Australia Zoo.

Big blocks so space from neighbours. Parks, vacant land behind house.

Additional information
Recently renovated Queenslander. Friends love staying at my place as it has a chilled-out type atmosphere about it. It has a modern, funky and antique feel about it all wrapped into one. Two story house with tenant living downstairs living in separate accommodation, who would be happy to answer any of your queries. I have two independent cats, Grizabella and Casanova. They love company, but I have their food set up so they can graze at their own convenience, so if you were absent from my home for a couple of days they would be okay. Also you would have the tenant downstairs as a backup if you wish to be away for more than a couple of days. Brisbane is a lovely city with many things to do. It is also a gateway to many other tourist attractions spread out within ten minutes to an one hour’s reach. All nearby attractions would keep you busy. If incline you could also take a trip to the Great Barrier Reef by flying from Brisbane - Cairns depending how long you were staying. I would also consider people staying at my place even if I was still here as there is plenty of room.
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 1500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #135956