Home exchange: Jan Juc - Kate's home - Victoria/Australia - GuestToGuest

Beach house in Torquay,Victoria,surfing capital

162 GP / night
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Additional information
A lovingly decorated,2 storey 4 bed,2 bath home with distant sea views. North facing living area with a fireplace and large flatscreen tv upstairs with main bedroom and bathroom with wc and shower. Another smaller living area with tv and DVD/ video games is downstairs as well as 3 bedrooms and another bathroom with a shower, wc and bathtub. It is a 15 min walk along an undulating path/cycle track to Bells Beach, one of the most famous surfing spots in the world. A short walk to restaurants, pub, general store and hairdresser. A 5 min drive to Torquay with more shops and also home to surfing brands Ripcurl and Quiksilver. Discount outlets of these brands and more also close to main shops. Many golf courses also nearby. Torquay is at the start of The Great Ocean Rd, a scenic route along a famous coastline where in winter whales come to breed, and in summer the best beaches in the world to be enjoyed. The twelve apostles is also another famous site along with the towns of Anglesea, Lorne and Port Fairy. There are also a few music festivals throughout the year. Pls google The great ocean rd Australia for more info. We also own a 3 bed 3 bath luxury apartment in Noosa, Queensland which is less than 2 yrs old and managed by a 5 star operator, Outrigger Little Hastings st & spa. Noosa is a boutique destination with mild winters (avg 21-23 degrees) and humid, hot summers. It has a glorious safe beach where often dolphins frolic closely. Adjacent to the town and coastline is a national park with amazing walks and scenery. Look for koalas in the trees or whales in the sea.
Beds
  • 3 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Kate

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 225 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #384