Home exchange: Perth - Ray's home - Western Australia/Australia - GuestToGuest

Ray and Leonie's home near Fremantle

240 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Old restored house in lovely, safe neighbourhood. Only 10 minutes to Fremantle (on bus route) by car and 15 minutes to world-class sandy beaches. The house has sweeping Swan River views from the upstairs balcony. We have four bedrooms but one is used as a utility room. The kitchen-dining is open plan, with plenty of light. Upstairs there is a 5m by 6m TV room which opens to an covered balcony. Two big al fresco areas on the ground level are ideal entertainment areas for Perth's climate.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Between Fremantle and Perth, the Swan River foreshore is only 400m down the road. Great bushing walking trails along the river

The Margaret River wine region is less than three hours drive away in the sou-west which features some of WA's top tourist attractions

Fremantle, only 5km away has some of Perth's best restaurants and is regarded as one of the tourist hot-spots in WA.

Additional information
Australia remains a place of great adventure, and Western Australia, especially has a host of varied tourist attractions, ranging from magnificent pristine white sandy beaches, great natural bushland and a perfect climate. If there is anything you need to know about our house, our neighbourhood, our town or our state, just drop me a note. We are looking for travel opportunities, especially in sou-west France or around Bordeaux and La Rochelle or northern Spain for up to three months, around April-June or September-November in 2016 but are open to offers.
  • 3 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 300 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #200794