Home exchange: Wien - Sophie's home - Wien/Austria - GuestToGuest
100 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
!!If Im not answering (because I don't check this website enough) please contact me on Airbnb!! https://www.airbnb.com/manage-listing/10820567 My apartment is located in Central Vienna, very close to the Underground and famous Schönbrunn Palace and park in 5-10min walking distance. The apartment is spacious, full of antiques and art, with a unique Viennese flair. The kitchen got a wood burner but also a electric stove of faster cooking. As well as a coffee maker, water cooker, fridge, freezer and everything you'll need. The bedroom with Kingsize bed (+extra bed) can fully be opened up by folding open 6 doors to the living room/art studio. If you bring your Laptop with HTML connection (also for Apple) you can watch movies on the projector and have a home cinema. The screen comes down by remote control from the living room ceiling. The bathroom got a very vintage look with a freestanding Bathtub and a antique moveable hairdresser sink. But you will also find a washing machine and dryer in there. ;) You will have two housemates. Sayuri and Sumo, two extremely peaceful and fluffy exotic shorthair cats. They don't need much except for breakfast and dinner and the occasional cuddle, if you like. ;)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Enjoy the home cinema, have some Austrian Family Wine, be cozy and creative or go outside and explore the beautiful City.
Schönbrunn (Sissi and Franz's) Palace with an amazing Park and Zoo (10min walk)
,the old school trams 49, 6min walk which brings you into the hip and happening 7th district ...and further just in a few minutes and the Underground Station U3, Johnstraße is a 4min walk up the road. There are plenty of restaurants and of course the typical traditional Viennese Cafe's or cook yourself and snuggle up. ;)

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #295970