Home exchange: Boondaal - Régine's home - Brussels/Belgium - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
Welcome home! My apartment (135m2) is located in a very chic area of the city. As it is mostly residential. It makes it very calm.The apartment occupies the fourth floor of the building with a lift. There is no parking but there is plenty of places in the street for free. The many large windows make it a very bright place. From the living you'll have a splendid view on a private park. Near the apartment enjoy the "Bois de la Cambre" and "la Forêt de Soignes" (only 10 min walk away and perfect spots for jogging).There is all what you need in a supermarket at less five minutes walking from home. The public transport (bus and tram) is also very close. The apartment is fully equipped The living room is a vaste dining room with a cosy TV corner and open fireplace In the kitchen, there is everything you need to cook and a Nespresso coffee machine Three Bedrooms: One with a two persons bed One with a two persons bed One smaller with a one person bed Bathroom: the bathroom includes a bathtub with shower
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Additional information
I'm open to short and long exchanges all year long. I and my friend prefer exchanges with homes located in urban environments (ideally by the beach. We loves the beach , that's the only thing actually missing in Brussels. But I love my city!!! it is my first experience bat I know that I will LOVE this way of travelling!
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 135 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #315041