Home exchange: Sint-Jans-Molenbeek - Maud's home - Brussels/Belgium - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our place is super clean & tidy. Fully equipped for a great stay! It is more a loft that a normal flat and has this 'industrial feel' typical from Brussels (the building used to be an old coffee factory)! High ceilings, wide rooms, big terrasse (25m²) with an old bricks cheminee!! Well located, 3 minutes from metro, tram or bus, you can as well chose to walk to the famous 'grand place' within less than 30 minutes. Many night shops opened that covers 24h within 2 minutes walk, that enable you to get the milk, eggs or beer you need right now!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The closest is 'tour & taxis', check out the map, it's like I'm actually leaving there! If you don't want to go for an exhibition, a spa treatment or just a nice drink on a terrasse, at least just go to check the place out, it's so worth it! http://www.tour-taxis.com/en/

Of course, the most famous place in Brussels is the 'grand place' which you should not miss! It's a 30mn walk max from my place you can reach it by using the public transports as well if it's too rainy! 3 minutes walk from the grand place, there is also the famous 'manneken pis' http://www.brussels.be/artdet.cfm?id=5757&

Then it all depends on your interests. Are you into museums & exhibitions? Are you interest to see the Atomium? Are you just coming for the famous belgian beers & fries? Well all of it is easily reachable using public transports and I can as well provide you some guidance! :)

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 90 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #195675