Home exchange: Kortrijk - Eva's home - West-Vlaanderen/Belgium - GuestToGuest

Cosy home in Kortrijk, 30min from Ghent & Bruges

45 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
In the morning when the sun is out, i eat my breakfast in my sun porch, where i enjoy my dahlia's in my tiny garden. In the afternoon i take a nap in my hammock. In the evening i make a warming kampfire in my bbq. At night i enjoy my new latex matrass that is so soft. I have everything near me. My kitchen is fully equipped. Easy to keep tidy. No stairs. Parking just in front. A lovely birdhouse to watch and feed te birds ... I like my house a lot :)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Kortrijk is very beautiful. There is a lot to do here, yet it is small in a way that makes it easy to get around and to get to know it. We have everything here. From fine dining to affordable healthy food. Big Shoppingmall. Movie theatres. A big one and a smaller for indie movies. Art center. Music center. Huge international EXPO site. Big international rosegarden. Sportcenters. Wellness centers. Old style buildings and new architecture mix.
There is a bus stop 2 streets down the road that takes you to the center in 10 minutes. A 20 minutes walk. You can rent a bike next to the trainstation. I will be very helpfull to get you all the information you would like.

Additional information
Kortrijk is very close to the French border, from my house i get there in 10 minutes by car. Lille, France is very nice to visit too. Only 30 minutes away, either traveling by car or train. Same goes for Ghent and Bruges. Brussels or the coastline in one hour.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Eva

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #309720