Home exchange: Rio De Janeiro - Glaucia's home - Rio De Janeiro/Brazil - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
My apartment is roomy and well lighted by big windows in the bedroom and in the living room. I have all the bed and bath linen available, essential appliances, books for reading and one computer with Internet wi-fi. It stays in a high floor and is quiet. It’s one great place for study or work. The building is safe and there is one doorman all night long.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Place of the nightlife in Rio, with plenty of bars, concert halls and outdoor events.The Arcos da Lapa composes the scenery of this amazing place.

For those who loves music, there are a lot of variety, like bars with live music and big concerts in Fundição Progresso and Circo Voador.

Within 15 min, you can reach the historic center of Rio, where there are the buildings of all styles and periods. Also you can see good culture and gastronomic options.

Additional information
There are a lot of bus stop next to my home. It takes you to the South Zone, the place where the beaches are or to the North Zone. From Lapa to Copacabana Beach it takes 30min. The closest subway station is 15 min far away from the apartment, in Cinelândia Station. There are also supermarkets, drugstores, shops, bakery, newsstands, pet shops, all that in the neighborhood, besides many of restaurants.
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


4 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #181040