Home exchange: Jardim Paulista - Katy's home - São Paulo/Brazil - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
We are a Dutch couple, I'm a journalist and my husband is a musician and coach. We've been living in Sao Paulo for several years and we've just moved to an amazing apartment in the neighborhood Jardins, an upperclass area next to the Ibirapuera Park. Our apartment is located on the top of a low building, which from the outside doesn't look fancy, but on the inside it's amazone. We have a great view over the neighborhood. You can enjoy the sunset from our window every night. Although we live in an urban jungle, our surroundings are very green and our bedroom is very quiet. The apartment is cozy with a lot of space and light and a woorden floor. And lost of privacy! There's one big bedroom, a big kitchen and huge living room. We do have a studio/office upstairs, for an additional price we can offer use of this space as well. We are visiting the Netherlands end of May 2017-end of June 2017 and we hope to find a convenient solution so we won't spend a lot of money on our trip. If you're interested and would like to receive more information, please let us know!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Jardins is an upperclass neighbourhood with many shops and restaurants. Up the hill, there's Avenida Paulista, 5 min walk from our home you're in the biggest park of the city, Ibirapuera, with arquiteture of the famous Brazilian architect Oscar Niemeyer.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Katy

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #278336