Home exchange: Sofia - Anton's home - Sofia/Bulgaria - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Since my wife is an artist our home is designed in totally different way, very colorful, cute and sunny. There is a lot of space for basically everything. Big kitchen, huge living room and balcony. Everything is designed to bring smiles to the persons staying there.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We are married couple, Tony (32) and Bibi (28) with two great kids Alex (4) and Matea (1). My wife is a designer of kids interior made of fabric, and i am automotive engineer working in the bike industry in Bulgaria. I've graduated my MSc in Eindhoven, The Netherlands where i met many international friends, and fell in love with different cultures. We both love nature and we spent as much time in the mountains as possible, which is not a hard task since Vitosha mountain is just 30 min. by car from our apartment. Very close to our apartment we have three great parks, the National Palace of Culture is just 10 minutes away by foot. There are two shopping malls in less then 3 km distance. If you are sports person you have all the options to go swimming, jogging, cycling (few great MTB shops around, and renting bikes can be easily arranged, people there speak fluently English and German ). Many options for dining in good restaurants on a walking distance from here. All the museums and cultural spots are located in the city center which is less then 30 min walking distance.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 119 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #269348