Home exchange: Bobo-Dioulasso - Erwann et Aurèle's home - Houet/Burkina Faso - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
It's a lovely fonctionnal small house. With it's two double beds bedroom and its two bathrooms and toilets ( wihtout mentioning the whole in the courtyard), the house can be occupied by couples, families or friends. A one person suplementary bed is also available. Each room is fan equiped. The shadowy green garden and terrace allow people to eat and drink in the companie of the singing birds. It's a heaven of peace. Our housemaid can work for you ( she is paid anyway) Her african or occidental cook is a wonder. She can run the house with shopping, washing clothes, house working and watering the garden.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our place is at 15 minutes drive from anypoint of Bobo. You can also find a cab within 10 minutes walking.

We can let you our moto ( 100 cm3, license free) and our car. We can find a driver for you or a taximan with is own car.


It's a very lively, popular neighbourhood. Yet it’s also very familial, children play in the street, and it’s very calm (apart from the sheeps bleatings ;) and you can walk in the street safely night and day.

2 minutes walking you will find:

"boutiques" ( mini supermarkets) to buy small stuffs like cigarettes, phone credit, sugar, coffee, tea, water, cereals, eggs, rice, milk , soap, ...
"Le petit marché d'Accarville" the market place where one can buy vegetables ans fruits, meat and fish ( but I don’t recommand it), but also clothes, hygienic products, and… african clothes!
"Maquis" (bars).
Grilled meat and fish.
Small restaurants to eat prepared rice
Craftsmen : tailor, jeweller, upholsterer, hairdresser, esthetician, carpenter, mecanicien , plumber, welder...
Gas station

Additional information
Come and finf the african human warmth!
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Erwann et Aurèle

2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 60 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #315993