Home exchange: Victoria - Chelsey's home - Capital/Canada - GuestToGuest

Penthouse apartment in Victoria, BC.

200 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is beautifully decorated with comfort being the theme in our furnishings. We are both chefs and our perfectly stocked kitchen will have everything you need. A HUGE patio looking onto theocean and Olympic mountain range completes our beautiful home
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

A 24 hour local grocery store, pharmacy and banks just an elevator ride away.

Delicious coffee houses and local restaurants right outside your doorstep.

The ocean is a 5 minute walk away and all major tourist attractions 5-10 mins walk.

Additional information
Our home is a beautiful spacious abode, with many extras - an indoor heated pool in the building, mens and women’s saunas, and a gym. We have a huge 500 square foot patio with a 180 degree view ranging from the Parliament buildings all the way over to the ocean and the Olympic mountain range, you can even see Port Angeles, WA in the distance. There is a Starbucks, liquor store, pizza place, locally owned gourmet restaurant, hair dresser, dry cleaner, two consignment stores filled with treasures, and best of all a big locally owned 24 hour grocery store with everything you could ever need...all in the same building! Not the mention all the other amenities within meters of the door step. We have one brand new King sized bed in the master bedroom and a Queen sized in the second bedroom. A half bathroom is off of the extremely large master bedroom, and the full bathroom is across the hall from the second bedroom. We have fluffy warm duvets, many many pillows, big soft towels, beautiful lighting and rich jewel tones throughout the home. Our kitchen is fully equipped with all you could ever need. There is a 50 inch TV for your use with a PS3 and Netflix. We also have the highest speed of WiFi available. We live within minutes of all the big tourist attractions in town, and just down the street you can take a horse and carriage ride to tour the city (and hear the clip clop of horses from patio). A large park is just down the street with a children’s petting zoo, and beautiful wild peacocks that you can feed. We have both lived in Victoria all our lives so we are able to tell you all the best places to eat and visit.
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Chelsey

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 98 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #45261