Home exchange: North Vancouver - Lucy's home - Greater Vancouver/Canada - GuestToGuest

Artist's central, spacious and sunny 1 bedroom apartment, North Vancouver, Canada

118 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Artist's home in Lower Lonsdale in North Vancouver, British Columbia, voted most central and best location by Winter Olympics 2010 guests. One bedroom perfect for a couple. Spacious and bright home. Living room looks onto large balcony where you can sip your morning coffee in the sunshine. Eat in kitchen or at dining room table. Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Pillow top mattress on queen size bed in large bedroom. Bathroom with shower and tub. Quiet, clean, safe, central neighbourhood, 5 minutes walk to waterfront bistros and restaurants, shopping, supermarket, drug stores, cinemas, and bus terminal to 15 minutes via Sea Bus to downtown Vancouver. Not suitable for children. Non smokers or party animals please. NB: my preference is for a simultaneous swap. Available for LONGER TERM swaps, minimum 3 weeks to a month please. I am allergic to cats so no kitty homes only. My preferences for a swap: New York, France, England, or Spain. Centrally located homes please as I will not have a car. Sorry I am not interested in anywhere else. WiFi. I will leave you guide books if you're interested. I look forward to hearing from you.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

5 minutes walk from Lonsdale Quay and waterfront, cinema, farmer's market, supermarket, restaurants. Central area, clean, safe and quiet but you are 5 minutes walk to everything you need: shops, restaurants and transportation.

A friendly and safe neighbourhood, walk to shops, restaurants, waterfront and cinema. Mountains and water, Sea Bus and bus terminal is 5 minutes walk away. Sea Bus takes 15 minutes to downtown, 1.5 hours to Whistler for skiing, or local mountains 30 minutes by bus. To and from airport: take Canada LIne 30 minutes and Sea Bus 15 minutes. Fast and inexpensive.

Many beaches in West Vancouver 15 minutes by bus.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Lucy

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 82 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #27680