Home exchange: Surrey - Lyn's home - Greater Vancouver/Canada - GuestToGuest
80 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My apartment is well situated in tourist area, close to transport, shopping and restaurants. It is light and airy, with comfortable beds and living area.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Kiki's Restaurant because it has great food at reasonable prices and is only a block away, over the road from the pub and gym.

Grand view Corners for shopping, more restaurants and boutiques and bars.

Walking along the boardwalk and stopping for fish and chips as you watch the sun set over the bay and islands.

Additional information
My apartment in South Surrey is situated 8 minutes from the border crossing to Washington State, USA. It is close to the beach at White Rock, where in the summertime you can catch a music or art festival, or similar cultural event most weekends. The weather is mild and if you don't like taking a walk along the boardwalk looking at the gulf islands and ocean, then there are the snow capped mountains to capture your attention. I am about a hour away from some of the best fishing or salmon spawning areas in Canada. If you enjoy kayaking, fishing, hiking or cycling, you will like this place. Or if you are into yoga or photography then you will find interesting sessions to join. Last, but not least, the South Surrey/White Rock area boasts some of the best restaurants in British Columbia, featuring fresh local produce and fabulous West Coast fusion cuisine.
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


5 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 100 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #27210