Home exchange: Hamilton - L/M's home - Hamilton Division/Canada - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Infant and child friendly, this little bungalow is located in central hamilton close to absolutely all amenities. We have room for small family or a large one that likes to sleep in close quarters, and there is a crib/playpen/toys for the little ones. All of the children's things are generally in their room, so if you've made the choice up until now, to not step on legos, that can be arranged. You have laundry, a huge green backyard and home that is pet friendly. Please enjoy the nature in our backyard, we have lots of wildlife that will come to visit because of our fruitful gardens. Or just grab some steaks from the local farmers market and bbq yourself a feast. The living area and each bedroom is equipped for work or play, and the entire home has wifi access. The home is quaint but has modern decor and appliances, and you can take comfort in that it is well maintained and clean.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Across the street is St Christopher's Park and Gage Park, a place of celebration and activity is just a short walk away. You are steps from the Ottawa St. District and the Centre on Barton. You will find home interior shopping a delight, as well as many modern shops for clothing, food, and the heart of Hamilton's antique shopping. If you are driving, you are minutes away from direct access to the QEW which will take you North to Toronto, Ontario, our nations capital! Or shoot east around the lower part of Lake Ontario and you will find Niagara Falls, Ontario, and access to the State of New York. This is truly accessibility at its finest.

Additional information
If you're not up for feeding the cat, please let us know. She has many homes. Parking for 2 vehicles.
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 75 m²
  • Deposit 1500 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #319034