Home exchange: North York - Kathryn's home - Toronto/Canada - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
My condo is large and comfortable, with a balcony overlooking the outdoor pool. Treed lot with easy access to subway or use a car and park indoors. In the northwest end of the city, out of the smog of the downtown core, yet easy to get there for events. Close to highways to get across town or to go visit Niagara Falls or Stratford for the theatre festival.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Easy access to highways or use the transit system which stops at the front door.

the outdoor pool

so many places to visit in and around Toronto

Additional information
While enjoying the fresh air provided by all the nearby trees and the balcony overlooking the pool, when you get tired of relaxing at home it is so easy to go downtown or to nearby places to sight-see. Niagara Falls is less than 2 hours away and there is always something going on in the downtown core. Live theatre, baseball games, the beach, the AGO art museum, the ROM museum, or the Ontario Science Centre to name a few. Take the subway down to the lake and hop a freey over to Centre Island . And at the end of the day, go back to comfort of large rooms, ensuite laundy, and full cable TV and wireless internet to tell all your friends about Toronto!
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Kathryn

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #76434