Home exchange: Old Toronto - Daphne's home - Toronto/Canada - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
This 2 bedroom house is perfect for a small family wanting to visit Toronto and all it's attractions while being in a quiet comfortable neighborhood.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The Whipoorwill- great burgers

7 min walk to subway

Quiet street

Additional information
The Space Enjoy a full house in the West end of Toronto. Only 7 min walk to Bloor- Danforth subway line and only 20 min to Downtown. Beautifully renovated home. 2 bedrooms (one queen sized bed and one double bed) both tastefully decorated, 2 full bathrooms, private backyard with deck with a BBQ and sectional outdoor seating, one car garage with automatic opener, laundry in finished basement, dark hardwood floors and recently furnished. Extra pull-out couch in basement for extra guests. Kitchen all new with granite countertops. 2 flat screen tv's. This area is exciting and youth oriented. Great new restaurants opening all the time! In the heart of artsy Bloor/Lansdowne area. Restaurants- "3 Speed", "Whipoorwhill" and "Starving Artist" all walking distance. Bloordale Village featured in New York Times travel section (2012). House will be cleaned professionally before you arrive and you will have all the comforts of home. Netflix and internet included. House also has a brand new A/C. Guest Access Everything! Interaction with Guests I work out of town but I will be available to answer questions and handle any concerns. The Neighbourhood A lot of new funky restaurants opening up everyday, quick trip to downtown and shopping! Getting around 7 min walk to Lansdowne subway station on Bloor-Danforth line. 1 min walk to bus.
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 158 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #189388