Home exchange: Old Toronto - Theresa's home - Toronto/Canada - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Our incredible loft is beautifully decorated, as well as being super comfortable and homey. There are 2 bedrooms: Loft master bedroom on 2nd floor, and guest bedroom on main floor (note the loft master is open to living room on main floor). It would be very comfortable for 2 couples. The loft also includes: 42" TV with Apple TV, Satellite TV, Blue-Ray player, DVD Player - and many movies; a record player with many records to listen to. There is a private 10'x20' patio, as well as access to a shared courtyard with BBQ's. The building also includes a full gym.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Roncesvalles is one of the most popular neighbourhoods in Toronto! At our loft, you are a 5min walk to the wonderful strip of Roncesvalles Ave, which has countless incredible restaurants, bars, and shops - many of which are consistently ranked as top in all of Toronto!
The neighbourhood is super friendly, with a great cross-section of people, older folks who have been in the neighbourhood for years, young people, families - everyone would feel comfortable in Roncesvalles!
You are also about a 10-15min walk to High Park, one of the largest and best parks in all of Toronto.
The loft is in the heart of Toronto's Brewery District - with approx 13 craft breweries within 5-10min drive/transit.
Access to transit is another huge plus - the loft is a 5min walk to ALL the main streetcar lines in Toronto: College, Dundas, Queen, and King - and you are just a couple streetcar stops from the Subway line.
SUPER easy to access any of the awesome neighbouring areas: Queen West, Dundas West (Dundas/Ossington), The Junction, and about a 20min transit ride to the downtown attractions.

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 88 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #269223