Home exchange: Drummondville - Yvon's home - Drummond Regional County Municipality/Canada - GuestToGuest

House in Drummondville, Quebec, Canada well located to visit the province

180 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our house has all the commodities including a washer / dryer, high speed internet, dish antenna,dishwasher, 3 bedrooms equipped with internet. This is not a first-time exchange for us and we have fond memories of our initial experience. I am A Spanish teacher and my wife is a Developing agent in a small village. We are extremely respectful people. We invite you to visit our beautiful country.Nous sommes un couple avec 2 enfants: un garçon de 18 ans et une fille de 16. Nous avons une maison très bien située au Québec entre la ville de Montréal et la ville de Québec. Nous sommes très près de la frontière américaine, à 5 heures de Boston et 7 de New York en voiture. Notre maison a toutes les commodités: lave-linge, sécheuse à linge, internet sans fils haute vitesse, tv satellite, lave-vaisselle, 3 chambres à coucher avec connection internet dans chacune. Nous pouvons échanger la voiture. Nous avons déjà participé à des échanges et en gardons de très bons souvenirs. Je suis professeur d’espagnol et mon épouse est agente de développement dans un petit village.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Drummondville is a medium size (60000 inhabitants) quiet and safe town with all public services. An hour from Montreal and 1.5 from Quebec City at the intersection between the 2 main highways in the province.

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Health Club, Tennis, Golfing, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming, Boating/Sailing, Canoe/Kayaking, Horseback Riding, Hiking

Less than 100 km from the USA border and halfway between Montreal and Quebec City

Additional information
We are experienced homeswappers and we had wonderful experiences all around the world. We've made many friends along the way and discovered many nice places. We like homeswapping because it allows us to live in a neighborhood. Our house is comfortable, well equipped with a patio and backyard.
  • 3 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 116 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #36500