Home exchange: Charette - Natacha's home - Le Centre-De-La-Mauricie/Canada - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Beautiful home, a lot of space, pool, yard, and forest
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

National park

Additional information
2 adults (non-smoking) and their 2 children. Agree to receive 2 adults and 4 children receive no smoking or pets. On arrival, someone will be there to welcome you. We never exchanged our house, but it is with great enthusiasm that we adhere to this new mode of holiday. We want to know our part of the country and experience different in our turn. Our house of 170 m2 is located in Charette. In the center of the Maskinongé RCM, unless twenty minutes to major highways (Highway 55 and 40). 60 minutes from Montreal and 100 minutes of Quebec Charette is a dynamic town, safe and where sports and leisure facilities will appeal to all members of your family. Community Charette has about 1000 inhabitants. Guests are welcomed in 4 bedrooms (up to 6 beds available), 1 kitchen opening onto the dining room and living room, 1 conservatory, 2 bathrooms (with toilets), a basement fully equip and two plasma TVs. We have a vast land with swimming pool (including water heater) and seen on the forest. You can also enjoy 2 adult bikes and 2 children bikes. Internet access. We can leave our vehicle: focus in 2003. Current Shops: grocery restaurant, post office and pharmacy in walking distance. You can 30 minutes from home - Walk or cycle along the St-Maurice River - 5 minutes from St-Élie-de-Caxton (Village of Fred Pellerin) - Enjoy a National Park (National Park of Mauricie) - Go to the beach on a lake - Go to the aquatic center, commercial center - Access to many other cultural and sports activities (tennis, entertainment, restaurants, fishing, camping, lakes, horse racing, playgrounds). The city of Montreal is 60 minutes and the city Capitale Québec 100 minutes from the house. You can enjoy beautiful beaches, casinos, medieval towns, and different carnivals and festivals, amusement parks and aquarium and a splurge of activities more diversified ...) Welcome!
  • 3 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 10 m²
  • Deposit 1700 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #204863