Home exchange: Le Plateau-Mont-Royal - Veronique's home - Montreal/Canada - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
This flat is located in a dynamic area and close to everything you can think about : coffee shop, restaurants, breakfast places, bars, boutiques, grocery, gym, yoga, bakery, cheese, fruits, ... The bus stop is at 1 min. walking and two metro lines are close. The area is safe at night and not too noisy for its location. In here, there's all you can need : wifi, cable, apple tv, frontal washer and drier, coffee machine, all the ustensile to make a good dinner. There are 2 balconies and the appartment is on the third and last floor. There's only a queen size bed (with a new mattress, new pillow, new everything) but there's everything to do another queen size bed with the coach if necessary. It is a pretty simple and old appartment, but it's cozy and perfect to visit Montréal because of its location on Mont-Royal street. You can't find a better spot.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The balwin park next street, with a public pool or 10 min walking the big mont-royal park with people playing tamtam in the summer

The restaurants, cafés and bars around the appartment

The fact that there is EVERYTHING at a walking distance

Additional information
Looking for an exchange 3 weeks or more in an europe country, australia, russia, usa, (or something else) .. i'm open but i want it to be more than 3 weeks. it can be spring summer of autumn, make your proposition !
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Veronique

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #156671