Home exchange: Verdun - Annemarie's home - Montreal/Canada - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
JE PARLE AUSSI FRANÇAIS :) - Easy transportation - Chill environment - City life... right outside the city! - Calm, but yet close to everything (grocery stores, restaurants, downtown area, parks, etc) - My apartment is pretty, yet not fancy. You won't be afraid to break stuff, or to chill around!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Welcome to Montreal!

My apartment is located about 20 minutes away from downtown Montreal. It is on the green metro (subway) line, and provides easy access to everything that Montreal has to offer.

My apartment has 1 bedroom and 1 spare room, in which there is an extra bed. There is a big living area with a couch and a television. There is a dine in kitchen that can easily sit up to 6 people around the table, as well as a balcony with a patio set that cal also sit 6 people.

I am looking to swap apartments during the summer mostly (July or August), and I am pretty open as for the destinations. I am willing to leave for 1 week to a month! Do not hesitate to contact me if you have questions.

Ps: I own two indoors cats, so I apologize for people that are allergic :(

My home has changed a little bit since the pictures, I will upload new ones soon :) Don't worry, it's still cozy!

Additional information
I am available for house swaps or to receive guests, depending on availability! I set my availability as always open for now, because I am searching for work. I will update it when something happens! Do not hesitate to contact me if you have quetions! <.<Je parle aussi le français alors n'hésitez pas à me contacter avec vos questions. Nous pouvons discuter des guest points ensemble! >.>
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 65 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #346637