Home exchange: San Antonio - Gre's home - San Antonio Province/Chile - GuestToGuest

2 houses and 1 big room : beach and a southern island in Chile and one big room with toilet in Santiago!!!

90 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
you can stay in the 3 places !!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Beach house: 5 minutes away from the beach.

Chiloe Island House: Dream-like fields and location

Santiago room: 5 minutes away from the metro !! Big room with toilet ( You can ask for a second room)

Additional information
Hi, I am a 28-year-old girl doing a Working Holiday program in Germany . Me and my friend,(the same age,non-smokers,decent people) will stay 3 months at least from September 1 , 2014. We need a flat /house for at least 1 month. I don’t care if its luxurious,I only need a place to sleep which is close to the bus/metro. I have 3 options to offer and you can combine them :) . 1.Beach house: A house in a very exclusive area 1 hour and 45 min. from Santiago. The place is called Las Rocas de Santo Domingo. Google it :) There are 2 houses inside. One is solid ( the one in the pictures) . My brother has decorated it (he’s an artist) ,and I think it should look better by now as the pictures are 2 years old. There are3 rooms with 5 beds in total, a toilet and kitchen. The other little house is made of wood . There are 2 rooms, a kitchen and a toilet. There is a big garden and it’s 5 minutes walking to the beach. It’s a very beautiful place to stay. 2.Island House: A house in the South of Chile, in Chiloé Island. The house was built two years ago and it has a wonderful view. 3. Santiago room: A big room with toilet ( Separate from the main house) in Santiago de Chile. There is a king-size bed and a piano. 5 minutes walk to the metro station :) . There is also another extra room which can be set up in case . The kitchen is in the other house and well. The people living there are my friend’s family. All of them are teachers and are very warm people. The kitchen is almost all of the time alone so you can prepare your food quietly. There is a big garden and you can eat there if you want to.
Beds
  • 5 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 5 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Gre

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 15
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #117078