Home exchange: San Francisco - Maria's home - Heredia/Costa Rica - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Its in a very safe and quite place, and it is warming and inviting
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Volcanoes in less than 30 minutes

You can go to waterfall gardens in 1 hour

The beach is just 45 minutes away, perfect to swim, grab lunch and come back

Additional information
More pictures available upon request New home built 2 years ago with marble details on bathrooms, granite kitchen and in a gated community. Its ideal for those looking for a centric location in San Jose, 15 min from main airport and can arrange trips to beach and mountains (rain forest), you will receive cleaning service once a week and it is located in a gated community, which provides security for your belongings. We can also do car exchange. Just to give you an idea yesterday we went to spend all day at the beach and returned after lunch, and in 1.5 hours we did rain forest hiking last week and it is just a great location I can help you out to set up tours across the beautiful settings Costa Rica has. Weather is very good across the year and we only have the dry season and raining season -December is beautiful here- I added pictures of different places and their location from the house, so you can have an idea how centric it is. I love the small details so our house if filled with them. Also cleaning service and cooking service can be arranged for $30 per day if desired but for sure once a week is included in our arrangement (I want to make sure the house is always clean) All rooms have flat screens including kitchen and bathroom, we love chandeliers, which you will find all over the house. I only use linen with 500 cotton count and we have one king bed and one queen bed (in case this is important)
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 200 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #114380