Home exchange: Zagreb - Anchflair's home - City Of Zagreb/Croatia - GuestToGuest

Appartement in Zagreb, croatie

120 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
THE APARTMENT---------------------------Bedroom: A private double bedroom with a queen-sized bed, sleeps 2 people.However, there is an extra bed and a couch in the livingroom which can sleep two more persons.Kitchen: The modern kitchen offers everything you need to prepare a big meal or quick snack before hitting the town -kitchen utensils, refrigerator, microwave, hot-air oven, 4 burner hotplate, cutting board, kettle, dishwasher, dishes, pots, pans.Bathroom: Towels, hair dryer, vacuum cleaner, washing machine and iron.Other: Towels and linens are provided, cable-TV, high-speed, unlimited download Wi-Fi internet is available FREE throughout the apartment. The Apartment is cleaned and sheets are diligently changed after every guest.Smoking allowed on the balcony.-------------------------------LOCATION & TRANSPORT-------------------------------The place is located in the midst of all important locations in Zagreb:City center, Jarun Lake, Arena Centar, Dom sportova, Sljeme, etc, all reachable in 15-20 minutes by public transportation.We are a 3 minutes walk from the local bus station, 8 minutes walk from the tram stop.Grocery shop next to the apartment building.Loads of parks, restaurants and pubs nearby.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Zagreb is a cosy town, loads of cultural activities, always something going on in the city, there are loads of festivals in all kinds of areas (dance, film, music, customs, etc.) throughout the year.The neighbourhood is a quiet place, yet with lots of pubs and parks around. There are also some great bakeries and restaurants within walking distance.

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #39304