Home exchange: Paphos - Anna Andreou Zinonos's home - Paphos/Cyprus - GuestToGuest

Studio in Paphos good up to 2 adults and 1 child.

77 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
I can rent it or exhange my 1 bedroom flat by simply locking my own bedroom and allowing 2 adults and 1 child to sleep on the sofa-bed and airbed in my living room (see pictures). I have experience as a host from Airbnb so I know what the guest needs. I will provide you any info you need about planning your trip to Cyprus dont be shy to ask me. Public transportation in Cyprus is not good so a rented car is highly recommended. Yet, my flat happens to be 3 km from sea path of Paphos and 1 km from bus stations so if you dont rent a car you can survive. My flat is basic and not luxury standard. I will deliver to you clean and expect to take it back from you clean. Please note it is on a high traffic road (despite having a green park right opposite) and its noisy during the day. It is a good place only if you plan to be out swimming and jogging or exploring all day and you just need your own place to cook your dinner and sleep at night. My flat will be given to you with access to all areas except my bedroom. I will be away during your stay so you will have the flat to yourself. I dont have plants to water so you dont have to do anything else than just give me back the keys and the flat in clean condition. Please place your used bed sheets in the designated bag :)) There is no washing machine (because the one I have is broken). I provide a big plastic bucket and washing powder to at least hand-wash your garment, there is a drying rack in the veranda. I will give you enough sheets (3 new sheets per person) so that you dont need to wash bedsheets that often. The location is only 3 km from sea sport center ''octopus'' if you want to rent kayak etc. If you want to swim the closest beach is ''Sodap Municipal Beach'' of Paphos. If you have a car I highly recommend these paradise beaches: 1) Petra tou Romiou (you can also go there by bus),, 2) Coral bay (also can go by bus) 3) Aphrodity's Showers (this is a bit far away and you need a car but its worth the visit). Only 2 km away is a 24/7 open large bakery and a mini market so you can shop any time of the day or night. If you need any info about planning your trip just ask me. I am sorry if my home is not very comfortable lacking washing machine but it has a fridge, an oven, cutlery, comfortable sofa bed and extra couch for a child, an very comfortable inflatable bed, carpets in winter. I live frugally as I am not in steady job I work only part time. I try to conserve energy so I dont use many appliances except computer, a fan or two in summer, and LED lights. You can bring your own laptop the connection will be for free to internet all times with my primetel account. For smartphones there is no wifi (only ethernet) so you need to go down the building there is free wifi always there from 09.30-22.00 daily but there is no wifi in the flat. I provide a desk and a chair for working on your laptop with connection via usb (no wifi). If you have any question just ask me.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

2 km walk to 24/7 open mini markeet_+ large bakery/confectionary (ZORPAS OF CYPRUS)

by car near to German supermarket LIDL or the biggest shopping center in Cyprus My Mall (KING MALL)

3 km walk to Paphos seaside jogging track/swimming coast

I recommend renting a car for circa 10-15 euro/day plus deposit, this way you are free to explore daily better. Buses do exist but they end service around 18.00 and that is not convenient to enjoy your trip.

Additional information
My studio is on a busy street and cars can be heard all day except late night. If you are seeking a tranquil hide-away this place is not ideal. You can use it as city-base for a week then rent via airbnb.com or via guest2guest something more tranquil up the mountains (many villages to choose from). Only 4-5 km north of my flat its much more quiet (villages os Emba, etc).
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Anna Andreou Zinonos

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 35 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #128540