Home exchange: Praha 3 - Judith's home - Prague/Czech Republic - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Dear Guests - our apparent will be available form October 2016 on, until then we are booked out. Because of the time consuming organisation of a visit, we consider only guest who stay for at least a week. Guests who want to come only for some days or a weekend can not be accommodated - sorry. You will stay in the heart of Prague and enjoy it! Low deposit, no obligation to take an insurance. A PDF guide made by me for using the apartment and for looking/shopping around.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Just 3 min. walk to the next tube/metro station (Flora), and 5 - 7 min. from there to the historic city centre. A large shopping mall is on top of the tube station (http://www.atrium-flora.cz/en), with lots of stores and restaurants, as well as two cinemas (IMAX). Lots of other restaurants and pubs around, please look on Yelp.

Very quiet though centrally situated, newly renovated apartment in 2014. All the beds are real beds with quality mattresses from IKEA. The double bed can be shut up in the wardrobe in a matter of seconds. The single beds are the well known IKEA HEMNES, where the one can be put underneath the other freeing more space in the room. The ceilings are very high, so there is plenty of space and volume in the apartment.

There is a:
# beauty salon in the same house http://www.salon-martina.cz
# small park in front of the house
# copy shop in the neighbour house and another one across the park
# large food store 1 min. away (http://www.albert.cz/nase-prodejny/supermarket-praha-flora, other than the huge shopping mall which is 3 min. away) open until 21h
# small food market across the park open until 23h
# fuel station with small shop open round the clock 200 m away
# polyclinic 200 m away and one of the largest hospitals in Prague approx. 350 m away

Additional information
There are two important things about the organisation of our flat: 1. The minimum stay is 4 nights (5 days). You can however always stay shorter by „paying“ points for four nights. 2. We live in Switzerland and not in Prague and this is our holiday apartment. For this reason it is our neighbour who handles the organisation of guests coming and leaving. She is an older lady and retired teacher who speaks a lot of languages. But I can not expect from her services for free, that's why I ask my guests to pay her a one-time fee of €25 (or 500 CZK) per stay. Very often the planes of my guests come very late in the evening or leave early in the morning. So she has to be up and ready during very unusual hours. If you are not comfortable paying this fee (otherwise I don't force you to make an insurance, which normally costs more than 25€), please consider another host in Prague. Thanks a lot!
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Judith

30 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 100 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #163617