Home exchange: København Ø - Lise-Lotte's home - København/Denmark - GuestToGuest
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Cosy home in a quiet area with balcony on both sides. Especially the bigger balcony in front of the green backyard is nice with sunshine in the daytime (around 9-15 in the summer). Close to green areas, the sea and public transport - only five stops on the s-train from the central station.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Easy access to public transport and therefore to anywhere you want to go (a 7 min walk from subway and busses). That same road where the busses leave from is full of shopping possibilities aswell.

The nearby little park - which is a lake with ducks and other birds as well as nice trees and a path surrounding it, so you can walk or run some rounds (400 m pr. round)

15 minutes walk to a popular little beach (with toilets) as well as nearby sailing harbour with pretty boat environment including a cafe/restaurant place at first floor hight

Additional information
I am not sure how to add something under house rules so I will mention it here. Shoes: Always leave shoes at the indoor entrance (in Denmark we take off our shoes when entering a home, I know its not the case in every country, but with changing weather conditions it keeps the home clean. Bathroom: Always swipe and dry off the tiles with a cloth, so the humidity from the shower doesn¨t get stuck in the bathroom. Kitchen: Always use a cutting board when using the kitchen, not to leave marks on the surface. The fold out bed: The fold out bed is kind of tricky in its way of folding in and out, so if you need it I will leave it out, and ask you to do the same thing when leaving my home. When you first know how to do it, then its pretty simple, just not like the normal fold out beds.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Lise-Lotte

3 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 52 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #179097