Home exchange: København V - Anna's home - København/Denmark - GuestToGuest

Lovely apartment in Copenhagen, Vesterbro

129 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
It's light (on the fourth floor) and quiet, with a good ambience and it's lying in a good and interesting neighborhood (Vesterbro).
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The good cafés and shops at Sønder Boulevard/Dybbølsgade as in 'Kødbyen' and nearby 'Enghave plads'/Istedgade

AbsalonCPH, a social place with a lot of interesting things going on, where you can eat very good and cheap food at longtables (http://absaloncph.dk/)

The old buildings and stone elephants at Carlsberg with the little park behind the café 'The Elephant'

The 'Enghave park' (with a rose garden and a good playground), the park: 'Søndermarken', the Zoo, the park: 'Frederiksberg have', 'Skydebanehaven'...etc.

The Swim Centre DGI (http://www.dgi-byen.com/the_swim_centre/)

All the other good cafés, restaurants and shops, streets, museums, parks, nature sites, the sea, Christiania, Tivoli, The Blue Planet, concert places, theatres and not least good and green bicycle lanes (and city bikes)... in Copenhagen

And the good things around Copenhagen... as the Louisiana art museum, Arken, Bakken (http://www.bakken.dk/english/bakken-the-worlds-oldest-amusement-park), Dyrehaven... etc. etc. :).

Additional information
Unfortunately, as it is our primary home, it is mostly not available. And I am very sorry, as we are a family with small children, I often fall a sleep with them at night and I therefore have a lot of practical things to do before I get extra time to respond - so my respond rate is unfortunately quite long.
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 130 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #267588