Home exchange: Banyoles - Lrius1's home - Gérone/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
We have a Modern Duplex.140 sqm. On the first floor, there is a big and sunny eat-in kitchen with all appliances (dishwasher, washing machine, dryer...) From the kitchen you can see a park and (in winter) the lake. The dinning room is large and sunny (TV, VCR, HIFI...) with antique colonial furniture (we like to restorate furniture. There is a balcony overviewing the swimming pool and the garden area. On the second floor, there are 3 bedrooms. Our bedroom is again with colonial antique furniture. Very comfortable. There are the boy´s two rooms, and a studio. There are two bathrooms and a toilet in the house. There is a community pool and garden.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Residential, quite and secure area. It is a new (1992) neighbourhood built during the Olympic Games. It´s clean and relaxing. There is a park and a lake just in front of our house. Ideal for walking, cycling... The neighbours are kind and friendly (some of them speak English).

Banyoles is a beautiful town near a lake. Great views, relaxing atmosphere. Banyoles is in Catalonia (Spain). It has an ideal situation because its near the mountains (Pyrenees), ideal for walks, nature... It is also close to beaches (Costa Brava, the best beaches in Spain). We are in a touristy area and English is spoken in many restaurants, museums, tourist offices... The food is excellent. We are near the Mediterranean sea, so we can easily get tasty fish, fresh vegetables...


Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Tennis, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming, Surfing/Windsurfing/Kitesurfing, Canoe/Kayaking, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Climbing

Barcelona, Girona, Costa Brava; Dali, Gaudi, Miró...

Additional information
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Lrius1

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #36844