Home exchange: Hollywood - Tonyawise's home - Los Angeles/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Our lovely apartment is clean, quiet, friendly, safe and gated from the street. The main room serves as the bedroom and living room and is furnished with a large, comfortable futon, writing desk and dresser drawers. There is a full kitchen with a refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave, toaster oven, table, chairs and pantry. There is one bathroom with a separate bathtub and shower. There is a dressing area with ample closet space and vanity. The location is very desirable to travelers, students and tourists alike, as it is ONE BLOCK walking distance to many attractions, theaters, museums, shopping, restaurants, bars, nightclubs, buses, trains, etc. These include: Hollywood and Highland Center, Grauman's Chinese Theatre, Kodak Theatre, Pantages Theater, Egyptian Theatre, El Capitan Theatre, Walk of Fame and more. Universal Studios, Warner Bros. Studios, the Hollywood Sign, and Downtown Los Angeles are a short metro rail ride away. We are about a 30 minute bus ride to the beach, depending on traffic. There is a million things to do right outside our front door!! Check out http://www.latourist.com/index.php?page=hollywood-links to learn more about our neighborhood. We also provide free WiFi. Washer/dryer are coin operated and available 24hr. Lovely rose garden is shared with neighbors in apartment complex.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Hollywood is a great place to site-see and learn about the history of the film and entertainment industry. It is filled with so many different kinds of entertainment.

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Tennis, Golfing, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming, Boating/Sailing, Surfing/Windsurfing/Kitesurfing, Horseback Riding, Hiking

Hike up nearby dog friendly Runyon Canyon or Griffith park to see the Observatory

Additional information
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Tonyawise

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #38030