Home exchange: Espoo - Eliza and Timo's home - Finland/Finland - GuestToGuest

Family house close to Helsinki, the beach and the forest.

150 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is light and comfortable, the kitchen is very well equiped with espresso machine, soda fountain and everything you need to make a good dinner. There is a sauna in the bathroom, a terrasse with a bbq and sofa, and games for the children right outside the door. You can walk to the forest, and cycle to the sea. We leave you our bikes, and you can park a rental car a few meters from the house. The centre of Helsinki is 10 minutes away by car, or you can take the direct bus.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The neighborhood is quiet and safe, with lots of walks and games for the children. There is a small shop in which you can buy food, and bigger shops 5mn by car. The area is new, with an international school which attracts lots of international families. All the houses are built with eco-design (floor heating, innovative garbage collection...).

Additional information
From the airport you can take Uber to our house for around 35€. From our house there is a direct bus to the centre of Helsinki. We have put our guestpoints down compared to the value of our house because we prefer to have guests stay longer.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Eliza and Timo

9 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 100 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #66564