Home exchange: Lingolsheim - Marjorie's home - Bas-Rhin/France - GuestToGuest

Maison avec grand jardin à deux pas de Strasbourg

140 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is a charming renovated house built in the late 1930s with a large garden surrounded by trees and other gardens. The rooms are spacious and luminous. The two bedrooms are upstairs next to a bathroom with a big modern shower and a large balcony. Downstairs you will find the living-room, dining-room and fully-equipped kitchen as well as another bathroom with spa bathtub.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

It is only 10 to 20 minutes away from Strasbourg city center by car or public transportation (train or bus/tram) and very conveniently situated near two supermarkets, a bakery, a newsagent's, a public library and a pharmacy (5-to-10-minute walk). Public swimming-pool nearby. We are close to Strasbourg, its world-famous cathedral, historical neighbourhood of "La Petite France", its museums and at the same time our house is located in a quiet neighbourhood with lots of facilities, so you will be able to enjoy both city life and relaxing moments in a green and quiet place with everything at hand. With a car you may also choose to visit typical Alsacian villages, go for a walk in the Vosges, visit the Haut-Koenigsbourg castle, the "Volerie des aigles" or the "Montagne des singes". If you drive 45 minutes you get to the most amazing amusement park : Europa Park (in Germany).
Our place is easily accessible whatever transportation you may chose. Strasbourg Airport is directly accessible by train in 10 minutes : the train station (Strasbourg-Roethig) is 450 meters from our house, and it will also allow you to get to Strasbourg main train station in 5 minutes (from there you can either walk 10 minutes or take the tram to the city center). If you chose to come by car there is a private parking spot in front of our house.

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #315622