Home exchange: Agen - Elisabeth's home - Lot-Et-Garonne/France - GuestToGuest
This home is

Noah’s ark: we love animals!

What your guests will love about your home
Very quiet street yet close to everything Safe and sunny backyard with swings and sandbox Big living room with a cosy family office corner
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our home is not a luxury home but it's tidy, convenient, fully equipped and idealy located. It's close to many shops and supermarkets and you can easily walk to the city centre. We live upside down : living room kitchen bathroom and kids rooms are on the 1st floor, parents' and guest rooms as well as laundry room (with washing machine and dryer) are on the groundfloor. The kitchen and the bathroom are oldfashioned but large and very clean.
The kids' rooms are full of toys and the parents' shelves are full of French books. Our adult guests can use computers and electronic drums and kids can use a huge kid drawing table, plenty of toys and 2 bikes. You can eat and lay down in the very quiet backyard and eat our huge organic tomatoes on spot.
The neighbourhood is safe and friendly.
2 cats live in our house : Sidonie and Trevor, both very friendly and cuddling.
They have to be fed twice a day.
Panzer and Bernard are the two tortoises living in the backyard. They appreciate dandelion leaves and vegetable leftovers.
We would be more than happy to take care of pets too.

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Elisabeth

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 120 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #307440